People

To reach us by phone contact 028 9089 2960.

Chief Executive

Anne McReynolds
anne@themaclive.com

Programming and Learning & Participation

Gillian Mitchell
Director of Programmes
gillian@themaclive.com

Hugh Mulholland
Curator
hugh@themaclive.com

Stuart Campbell
Programming Officer
stuart@themaclive.com

Clare Lawlor
Learning and Participation Officer
clare@themaclive.com

Ciaran McQuillan
Learning and Participation Officer
ciaranm@themaclive.com

Eoin Dara
Curatorial Assistant
eoin@themaclive.com

Simon Bird
Technical Manager
simon@themaclive.com

Damian Hughes
Assistant Technical Manager
damian@themaclive.com

Christopher McCorry
Technician
christopher@themaclive.com

Marketing & Communications

Áine McVerry
Director of Marketing & Communications
aine@themaclive.com

Maeve Hawkins
Marketing Manager
maeve@themaclive.com

Ciarán Corr
Media & Communications Officer
ciaran@themaclive.com

Melissa McMinn
Marketing Assistant
melissa@themaclive.com

Paula Kearney
Box Office Manager
paula@themaclive.com

Angela Mahon
Box Office Supervisor
angela@themaclive.com

Louise Kearney
Box Office Supervisor
louisek@themaclive.com

Finance & Operations

Paul McIlwaine
Director of Finance and Operations
paul@themaclive.com

Lisa McGinley
Operations Manager
lisa@themaclive.com

Claire Hall
Events Officer
claire@themaclive.com

Jason Horsfield
Finance Officer
jason@themaclive.com

Jason Horsfield
Finance Assistant
aileen@themaclive.com