The MAC Theatre & gallery Belfast - Our People

To reach us by phone contact 028 9089 2960.

Chief Executive

Anne McReynolds

Programming and Learning & Participation

Hugh Mulholland

Stuart Campbell
Programming Officer

Clare Lawlor
Learning and Participation Officer

Ciaran McQuillan
Learning and Participation Officer

Roisin Daley
Fundraising Assistant

Eoin Dara
Curatorial Assistant

Simon Bird
Technical Manager

Damian Hughes
Assistant Technical Manager

Christopher McCorry

Marketing & Communications

Áine McVerry
Director of Marketing & Communications

Maeve Hawkins
Marketing Manager

Lucy Liddell
Marketing Executive

Paula Kearney
Box Office Manager

Louise Kearney
Box Office Supervisor

Finance & Operations

Paul McIlwaine
Director of Finance and Operations

Lisa McGinley
Operations Manager

Linda McBurney
Administrative Officer

Claire Hall
Events Officer

Jason Horsfield
Finance Officer

Lorraine Hornsby
Finance Assistant