About The Mac/People/

To reach us by phone contact 028 9089 2960.

Chief Executive

Anne McReynoldsanne@themaclive.com

Programming and Learning & Participation

Gillian MitchellDirector of Programmes
gillian@themaclive.com
Hugh MulhollandCuratorhugh@themaclive.com
Stuart CampbellProgramming Officerstuart@themaclive.com
Clare LawlorLearning and Participation Officerclare@themaclive.com
Ciaran McQuillanLearning and Participation Officerciaranm@themaclive.com
Eoin DaraCuratorial Assistanteoin@themaclive.com
Simon BirdTechnical Managersimon@themaclive.com
Damian HughesAssistant Technical Managerdamian@themaclive.com
Christopher McCorryTechnicianchristopher@themaclive.com

Marketing & Communications

Áine McVerryDirector of Marketing & Communicationsaine@themaclive.com
Maeve Hawkins
Marketing Manager
maeve@themaclive.com
Ciarán CorrMedia & Communications Officerciaran@themaclive.com
Martin ForkerBusiness Development Managermartin@themaclive.com
Paula KearneyBox Office Managerpaula@themaclive.com
Angela MahonBox Office Supervisorangela@themaclive.com
Louise KearneyBox Office Supervisorlouisek@themaclive.com

Finance & Operations

Paul McIlwaineDirector of Finance and Operationspaul@themaclive.com
Lisa McGinleyOperations Managerlisa@themaclive.com
Jason HorsfieldFinance Officerjason@themaclive.com
Rosy JamesFinance Assistantrosy@themaclive.com