We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing, we'll assume you're on board with our cookie policy

Accept and Close

Our People

To reach us by phone contact 028 9089 2960

Chief Executive

Anne McReynolds
anne@themaclive.com

Programming and Learning & Participation

Simon Magill
Creative Director
simonm@themaclive.com
Hugh Mulholland
Senior Curator
hugh@themaclive.com
Clare Gormley
Assistant Curator
clareg@themaclive.com 
Stuart Campbell 
Programming Officer
stuart@themaclive.com
Julie Stewart
Programming Assistant
juliestewart@themaclive.com
Clare Lawlor 
Learning and Participation Officer 
clare@themaclive.com
Simon Bird
Technical Manager
simon@themaclive.com
Damian Hughes 
Assistant Technical Manager 
damian@themaclive.com
Ian Jordan
Technician
ian@themaclive.com
Catherine Grealish
Technician
catherineg@themaclive.com

Marketing & Communications

Áine McVerry 
Director of Marketing & Communications
aine@themaclive.com
Maeve Hawkins 
Head of Marketing
maeve@themaclive.com
Claire Murray
Marketing Manager
clairem@themaclive.com
Melissa Henry
Marketing & Media Executive
melissa@themaclive.com
Naomh Cullen
Marketing Executive
naomh@themaclive.com
Paula Kearney
Box Office Manager
paula@themaclive.com
Catherine McDyre
Box Office Supervisor
catherine@themaclive.com

Finance & Operations

Paul McIlwaine 
Director of Finance and Operations 
paul@themaclive.com
Lisa McGinley 
Operations Manager 
lisa@themaclive.com
Linda McBurney
Administrative Officer
linda@themaclive.com
Robin Holden
Events and Conferencing Officer
robin@themaclive.com
Jason Horsfield
Finance Officer
jason@themaclive.com
Lorraine Hornsby
Finance Assistant
lorraine@themaclive.com

MAC Board of Trustees

  • David Gavaghan (Chairman)
  • Graeme Farrow
  • Ray Hutchinson
  • Colm Devine
  • Michelle Murtagh
  • Andrew Cowan
  • Corrine Heaney

MAC Trading Company Directors

  • Richard Donnan (Chairman)
  • Matt Higgins
  • Joris Minne
  • Siobhan Lavery