Our People

To reach us by phone contact 028 9089 2960

Chief Executive

Anne McReynolds
anne@themaclive.com

Programming and Learning & Participation

Simon Magill
Creative Director
simonm@themaclive.com
Hugh Mulholland
Senior Curator
hugh@themaclive.com
Clare Gormley
Assistant Curator
clareg@themaclive.com 
Stuart Campbell 
Programming Officer
stuart@themaclive.com
Julie Stewart
Programming Assistant
juliestewart@themaclive.com
Clare Lawlor 
Learning and Participation Officer 
clare@themaclive.com
Simon Bird
Technical Manager
simon@themaclive.com
Damian Hughes 
Assistant Technical Manager 
damian@themaclive.com
Ian Jordan
Technician
ian@themaclive.com
Catherine Grealish
Technician
catherineg@themaclive.com

Marketing & Communications

Áine McVerry 
Director of Marketing & Communications
aine@themaclive.com
Maeve Hawkins 
Marketing Manager (Maternity Leave)
Claire Murray
Marketing Manager
clairem@themaclive.com
Lucy Stuart
Marketing Executive
lucy@themaclive.com
Melissa McMinn
Marketing & Media Executive
melissa@themaclive.com
Clare McQuillan
Box Office Manager (Acting)
clareM@themaclive.com

Finance & Operations

Paul McIlwaine 
Director of Finance and Operations 
paul@themaclive.com
Lisa McGinley 
Operations Manager 
lisa@themaclive.com
Linda McBurney
Administrative Officer
linda@themaclive.com
Claire Hall
Events Officer
claire@themaclive.com
Jason Horsfield
Finance Officer
jason@themaclive.com
Lorraine Hornsby
Finance Assistant
lorraine@themaclive.com

MAC Board of Trustees

  • Joe O'Neill (Chairman)
  • Graeme Farrow
  • David Gavaghan
  • Ray Hutchinson
  • Colm Devine
  • Michelle Murtagh
  • Andrew Cowan
  • Corrine Heaney

MAC Trading Company Directors

  • Richard Donnan (Chairman)
  • Matt Higgins
  • Joris Minne
  • Siobhan Lavery