Photograph of artists Gilbert & George standing in Belfast, with the Harland and Wolff Cranes in the background

Gilbert & George
SCAPEGOATING PICTURES
for Belfast

Work by the world’s most iconic art duo to fill all three galleries at the MAC.


Book Now
Dates, Times & Prices for Jay Rayner ‘The Ten (Food) Commandments’
Date: 26 Jan 2018 - 22 Apr 2018
Time: 10am - 7pm, 7 days a week
Price: Free admission, booking required. Ticket allows access for a full day.

Be part of it

Tweet and Instagram your photos and reviews. Just use the hashtag

Which month will you be visiting?

Dates & Times for Gilbert & George SCAPEGOATING PICTURES for Belfast
Fri 26 Jan 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sat 27 Jan 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sun 28 Jan 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Mon 29 Jan 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Tue 30 Jan 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Wed 31 Jan 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Thu 1 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Fri 2 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sat 3 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sun 4 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Mon 5 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Tue 6 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Wed 7 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Thu 8 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Fri 9 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sat 10 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sun 11 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Mon 12 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Tue 13 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Wed 14 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Thu 15 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Fri 16 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sat 17 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sun 18 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Mon 19 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Tue 20 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Wed 21 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Thu 22 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Fri 23 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sat 24 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sun 25 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Mon 26 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Tue 27 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Wed 28 Feb 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Thu 1 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Fri 2 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sat 3 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sun 4 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Mon 5 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Tue 6 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Wed 7 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Thu 8 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Fri 9 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sat 10 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sun 11 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Mon 12 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Tue 13 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Wed 14 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Thu 15 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Fri 16 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sat 17 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sun 18 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Mon 19 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Tue 20 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Wed 21 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Thu 22 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Fri 23 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sat 24 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sun 25 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Mon 26 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Tue 27 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Wed 28 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Thu 29 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Fri 30 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sat 31 Mar 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sun 1 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Mon 2 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Tue 3 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Wed 4 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Thu 5 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Fri 6 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sat 7 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sun 8 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Mon 9 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Tue 10 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Wed 11 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Thu 12 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Fri 13 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sat 14 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sun 15 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Mon 16 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Tue 17 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Wed 18 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Thu 19 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Fri 20 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sat 21 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now
Sun 22 Apr 2018 10:00am All Day Ticket. Free Admission, booking essential. £0.00 Book Now