Our People

To reach us by phone contact 028 9089 2960.

Chief Executive

Anne McReynolds
anne@themaclive.com

Programming and Learning & Participation

Simon Magill
Creative Director
simonm@themaclive.com

Hugh Mulholland
Senior Curator
hugh@themaclive.com

Eoin Dara
Curator
eoin@themaclive.com

Clare Gormley
Curatorial Intern
clareg@themaclive.com 

Stuart Campbell
Programming Manager  
stuart@themaclive.com

Stephen Coulter
Programming Officer
stephenc@themaclive.com

Clare Lawlor
Learning and Participation Officer
clare@themaclive.com

Ciaran McQuillan
Learning and Participation Officer
ciaranm@themaclive.com

Simon Bird
Technical Manager
simon@themaclive.com

Damian Hughes
Assistant Technical Manager
damian@themaclive.com

Christopher McCorry
Technician
christopher@themaclive.com

Marketing & Communications

Áine McVerry
Director of Marketing & Communications
aine@themaclive.com

Maeve Hawkins
Marketing Manager
maeve@themaclive.com

Lucy Liddell
Marketing Executive
lucy@themaclive.com

Melissa McMinn
Marketing and Media Executive
melissa@themaclive.com

Paula Kearney
Box Office Manager
paula@themaclive.com

Finance and Operations

Paul McIlwaine
Director of Finance and Operations
paul@themaclive.com

Lisa McGinley
Operations Manager
lisa@themaclive.com

Linda McBurney
Administrative Officer
linda@themaclive.com

Claire Hall
Events Officer
claire@themaclive.com

Jason Horsfield
Finance Officer
jason@themaclive.com

Lorraine Hornsby
Finance Assistant
lorraine@themaclive.com

MAC Board of Trustees

Joe O’Neill (Chairman)

David Gavaghan

Eva Grosman

Ray Hutchinson

MAC Trading Company Directors

Richard Donnan (Chairman)

Katy Best

Matt Higgins

Joris Minne