We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing, we'll assume you're on board with our cookie policy

Accept and Close
A Christmas Carol title image

A Christmas Carol

Dates, Times & Prices for A Christmas Carol
Date: 27 Nov 2019 - 5 Jan 2020
Time: Various times
Adult (£12.50 - £25) & Child (£10.50)
Book Now Christmas Four or More Saver Padlock Secure Checkout

Dates & Times

Dates & Times for A Christmas Carol
Standard
Wed 27 Nov 2019 10:30am Schools Performance Limited availability £12.50 Book Now
Thu 28 Nov 2019 10:30am Schools Performance Limited availability £12.50 Book Now
Thu 28 Nov 2019 6:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Fri 29 Nov 2019 10:30am Schools Performance Limited availability £12.50 Book Now
Fri 29 Nov 2019 6:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Sat 30 Nov 2019 1:00pm Limited availability £25.00 Book Now
Sat 30 Nov 2019 5:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sun 1 Dec 2019 1:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sun 1 Dec 2019 5:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Tue 3 Dec 2019 10:00am Schools Performance £12.50 Sold Out
Tue 3 Dec 2019 1:00pm Schools Performance Limited availability £12.50 Book Now
Wed 4 Dec 2019 10:00am Schools Performance Limited availability £12.50 Book Now
Wed 4 Dec 2019 1:00pm Schools Performance Limited availability £12.50 Book Now
Thu 5 Dec 2019 10:00am Schools Performance Limited availability £12.50 Book Now
Thu 5 Dec 2019 1:00pm Schools Performance Limited availability £12.50 Book Now
Fri 6 Dec 2019 10:30am Relaxed School Performance £12.50 Sold Out
Fri 6 Dec 2019 6:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Sat 7 Dec 2019 1:00pm £20.00 Book Now
Sat 7 Dec 2019 5:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sun 8 Dec 2019 1:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sun 8 Dec 2019 5:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Tue 10 Dec 2019 10:00am Schools Performance £12.50 Sold Out
Tue 10 Dec 2019 1:00pm Schools Performance Limited availability £12.50 Book Now
Wed 11 Dec 2019 10:00am Schools Performance Limited availability £12.50 Book Now
Wed 11 Dec 2019 1:00pm Schools Performance Limited availability £12.50 Book Now
Thu 12 Dec 2019 10:30am Relaxed, Signed & Audio Described School Performance £12.50 Sold Out
Thu 12 Dec 2019 6:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Fri 13 Dec 2019 10:30am Relaxed School Performance Limited availability £12.50 Book Now
Fri 13 Dec 2019 6:00pm Relaxed, Signed & Audio Described Performance £12.50 Book Now
Sat 14 Dec 2019 1:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sat 14 Dec 2019 5:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sun 15 Dec 2019 1:00pm Relaxed Performance Limited availability £20.00 Book Now
Sun 15 Dec 2019 5:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Wed 18 Dec 2019 10:30am Schools Performance £12.50 Sold Out
Wed 18 Dec 2019 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Thu 19 Dec 2019 2:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Thu 19 Dec 2019 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Fri 20 Dec 2019 2:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Fri 20 Dec 2019 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sat 21 Dec 2019 1:00pm £20.00 Book Now
Sat 21 Dec 2019 5:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sun 22 Dec 2019 1:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sun 22 Dec 2019 5:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Mon 23 Dec 2019 2:00pm £20.00 Book Now
Mon 23 Dec 2019 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Tue 24 Dec 2019 10:30am £16.00 Book Now
Tue 24 Dec 2019 2:30pm £20.00 Book Now
Fri 27 Dec 2019 2:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Fri 27 Dec 2019 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sat 28 Dec 2019 1:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sat 28 Dec 2019 5:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sun 29 Dec 2019 1:00pm Relaxed Performance £16.00 Book Now
Sun 29 Dec 2019 5:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Mon 30 Dec 2019 2:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Mon 30 Dec 2019 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Tue 31 Dec 2019 10:30am £16.00 Book Now
Tue 31 Dec 2019 2:30pm £16.00 Book Now
Wed 1 Jan 2020 2:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Wed 1 Jan 2020 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Fri 3 Jan 2020 2:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Fri 3 Jan 2020 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sat 4 Jan 2020 1:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sat 4 Jan 2020 5:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sun 5 Jan 2020 1:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sun 5 Jan 2020 5:00pm £16.00 Book Now

Team & Cast

Team

  • Written by Tara Lynne O’Neill and Simon Magill
  • Composer and Sound Designer, Garth McConaghie

Reviews

Reviews

Customer comment

"We have gone two years in row to the MAC Christmas show and I would highly recommend it. Staff are helpful and full of enthusiasm which makes the experience even better."

Customer comment

"We have been the last few years - it's been fantastic making our very own family traditions."

How Our Prices Work

How Our Prices Work

Better seats. Better prices. Better get your skates on.

We set our ticket prices in a similar way to airlines - the earlier you book, the cheaper the seat. And of course booking early means you get to choose the best ones. Our standard price seats start low at £12.50 and rise over time to a maximum of £25 the nearer it gets to a performance.Book early to save up to 50%.

Our ticket price promise: the earlier you book, the more you save

Unlike most price promises, we guarantee that ours will never be cheaper than they are today.  The closer it gets to the performance date, the higher they become.  

Premium

To enjoy the best seat in the house, choose a Premium seat priced at £25. 

Offers

Offers

Christmas Four or More Saver

Valid Monday - Friday only. Enjoy the most flexible group ticket in town. Simply add 4 or more tickets to your basket for this show and automatically save 10% on your booking. More Info here.

Ribbon Offer

Interested in this show?

Book Now

A Christmas Carol

Access Presale Tickets
Sorry, the presales code you have entered is invalid.
Don’t have a code?
Interested in this event? Book Now