We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing, we'll assume you're on board with our cookie policy

Accept and Close
belfast-girls-in-bright-coloured-clothes-ready-for-the-show

Belfast Girls

Dates, Times & Prices for Belfast Girls
Date: 5 Jun - 23 Jun 2019
Time: Various times
£30 (premium cabaret with welcome drink); other seats £25 - £12.50
Book Now Multi Buy Padlock Secure Checkout

Dates & Times

Dates & Times for Belfast Girls
Standard Premium
Wed 5 Jun 2019 7:45pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now
Thu 6 Jun 2019 7:45pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now
Fri 7 Jun 2019 5:00pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now
Fri 7 Jun 2019 8:30pm £25.00 £30.00 Book Now
Sat 8 Jun 2019 5:00pm £20.00 £30.00 Book Now
Sat 8 Jun 2019 8:30pm £25.00 £30.00 Book Now
Sun 9 Jun 2019 2:00pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now
Tue 11 Jun 2019 7:45pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now
Wed 12 Jun 2019 7:45pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now
Thu 13 Jun 2019 7:45pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now
Fri 14 Jun 2019 5:00pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now
Fri 14 Jun 2019 8:30pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now
Sat 15 Jun 2019 5:00pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now
Sat 15 Jun 2019 8:30pm £25.00 £30.00 Book Now
Sun 16 Jun 2019 2:00pm £12.50 £30.00 Book Now
Tue 18 Jun 2019 7:45pm £12.50 £30.00 Book Now
Wed 19 Jun 2019 7:45pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now
Thu 20 Jun 2019 7:45pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now
Fri 21 Jun 2019 5:00pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now
Fri 21 Jun 2019 8:30pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now
Sat 22 Jun 2019 5:00pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now
Sat 22 Jun 2019 8:30pm £20.00 £30.00 Book Now
Sun 23 Jun 2019 2:00pm £16.00 £30.00 Book Now

Team & Cast

Team

  • Directed by Christina Nelson 
  • Written by Michael Mulcahy
  • Presented by Joseph Rea Productions

Cast

  • Michael Mulcahy
  • Christina Nelson
  • Jazzmin McClure

How Our Prices Work

How Our Prices Work

Step into our all-new Luminaire Club, as we transform our theatre into something altogether more intimate. 

Enjoy premium seating at cosy tables of four, with exclusive waiter service bringing your drinks to the best seat in the house. Drinks service before the show starts and at the interval only.

Choose a premium cabaret seat for £30 and receive a welcome drink on arrival. Standard cabaret tables are £25 per person. 

Surrounding standard theatre seats start from £12.50 and rise over time to a maximum of £25 the nearer it gets to the performance. 

Unlike most price promises, we guarantee that ours will never be cheaper than they are today.  

Offers

Offers

Multi Buy

More Shows, More Savings

You could save up to 25% on your order if you plan ahead and book multiple MAC shows at once. This offer is available year-round and best of all, you don't need to do anything.  All you need to do is add more than one show to your basket and we'll apply this discount automatically.

  • Book 2 events in your basket and we'll give you a discount of 15%
  • Book 3 events in your basket and we'll give you a discount of 20%
  • Book 4 or more events in your basket and we'll give you a discount of 25%
Ribbon Offer

Interested in this show?

Book Now

You might also like…

Belfast Girls

Access Presale Tickets
Sorry, the presales code you have entered is invalid.
Don’t have a code?
Interested in this event? Book Now