The Untold Truth of Captain Hook

5+

Dates, Times & Prices for The Untold Truth of Captain Hook
Date: 10 Dec 2021 - 1 Jan 2022
Time: Various times
Duration: 60mins (no interval)
Location: Downstairs at the MAC
Adult (£25 - £12.50) & Child (£12.50)
Book Now Padlock Secure Checkout

Dates & Times

Dates & Times for The Untold Truth of Captain Hook
Standard Premium
Fri 10 Dec 2021 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sat 11 Dec 2021 5:00pm £20.00 Book Now
Sun 12 Dec 2021 1:00pm Relaxed Performance £20.00 Book Now
Sun 12 Dec 2021 5:00pm Relaxed Performance £16.00 Book Now
Tue 14 Dec 2021 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Wed 15 Dec 2021 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Thu 16 Dec 2021 6:00pm Relaxed, Signed & Audio Described Performance £12.50 Book Now
Fri 17 Dec 2021 6:00pm £20.00 Book Now
Sat 18 Dec 2021 1:00pm £20.00 Book Now
Sat 18 Dec 2021 5:00pm £20.00 Book Now
Sun 19 Dec 2021 1:00pm Relaxed Performance £20.00 Book Now
Sun 19 Dec 2021 5:00pm Relaxed Performance £16.00 Book Now
Tue 21 Dec 2021 1:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Tue 21 Dec 2021 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Wed 22 Dec 2021 1:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Wed 22 Dec 2021 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Thu 23 Dec 2021 1:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Thu 23 Dec 2021 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Fri 24 Dec 2021 11:00am £20.00 Book Now
Fri 24 Dec 2021 2:30pm £20.00 Book Now
Mon 27 Dec 2021 1:00pm £20.00 Book Now
Mon 27 Dec 2021 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Tue 28 Dec 2021 1:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Tue 28 Dec 2021 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Wed 29 Dec 2021 1:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Wed 29 Dec 2021 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Thu 30 Dec 2021 1:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Thu 30 Dec 2021 6:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Fri 31 Dec 2021 11:00am £16.00 Book Now
Fri 31 Dec 2021 2:30pm £16.00 Book Now
Sat 1 Jan 2022 1:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sat 1 Jan 2022 5:00pm £16.00 Book Now

How Our Prices Work

How Our Prices Work

Better seats. Better prices. Better get your skates on.

We set our ticket prices in a similar way to airlines - the earlier you book, the cheaper the seat. For this show, our standard price seats start low at £12.50 and rise over time to a maximum of £25 the nearer it gets to a performance. Book early to save up to 50%.

Child tickets are £12.50 for this show.

School tickets are priced at £8.50 and don't forget, for every 10 tickets you book, we'll give you the 11th ticket free!

Other concessions are availble. Please email tickets@themaclive.com for more information.

 

Our ticket price promise: the earlier you book, the more you save

Unlike most price promises, we guarantee that ours will never be cheaper than they are today.  The closer it gets to the performance date, the higher they become.  

Festival Info

Interested in this show?

Book Now

The Untold Truth of Captain Hook

Access Presale Tickets
Sorry, the presales code you have entered is invalid.
Don’t have a code?
Interested in this event? Book Now