We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing, we'll assume you're on board with our cookie policy

Accept and Close
The World Goes Round in lightbulb letters against a dark scaffold background

The World Goes 'Round

Dates, Times & Prices for The World Goes ‘Round
Date: 1 Sep - 15 Sep 2018
Time: 7:45 pm & 2:30pm
Duration: 2 hours (including interval)
£12.50 - £25
Book Now £5 Under 25 Tickets Padlock Secure Checkout

Dates & Times

Dates & Times for The World Goes ‘Round
Sat 1 Sep 2018 7:45pm £12.50 Book Now
Tue 4 Sep 2018 7:45pm £12.50 Book Now
Wed 5 Sep 2018 7:45pm £12.50 Book Now
Thu 6 Sep 2018 7:45pm £12.50 Book Now
Fri 7 Sep 2018 7:45pm £16.00 Book Now
Sat 8 Sep 2018 7:45pm £16.00 Book Now
Sun 9 Sep 2018 2:30pm £12.50 Book Now
Tue 11 Sep 2018 7:45pm £12.50 Book Now
Wed 12 Sep 2018 7:45pm £12.50 Book Now
Thu 13 Sep 2018 7:45pm £12.50 Book Now
Fri 14 Sep 2018 7:45pm £16.00 Book Now
Sat 15 Sep 2018 2:30pm £12.50 Book Now
Sat 15 Sep 2018 7:45pm £16.00 Book Now

Team & Cast

Team

  • Supervising Director - Stephen Whitson
  • Director - Rachel Logan-Fee
  • Producer - Claire Murray
  • Musical Director - Mark McGrath

Reviews

Reviews

Philip Hammond, Belfast Telegraph

“Outstanding cabaret show and superb production. A smooth and intelligent compilation of musical hit highlights."

Musical Theatre Review

“A success - intelligently staged, impeccably sung, wonderfully entertaining and with enormous style."

Suzanne McGonagle, Irish News

“One of the best shows I’ve ever seen!”

Offers

Offers

£5 Under 25 Tickets

Are you 16 -24?  Then we’ve just the deal for you. Apply for our £5 Under 25 membership scheme and get a £5 ticket for this show on presentation of a valid ID. More info here.

Ribbon Offer

Interested in this show?

Book Now

The World Goes ‘Round

Access Presale Tickets
Sorry, the presales code you have entered is invalid.
Don’t have a code?
Interested in this event? Book Now