We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing, we'll assume you're on board with our cookie policy

Accept and Close
Close frame of a chefs face covered in flour holding gingerbread men

Ubu the King

Dates, Times & Prices for Ubu the King
Date: 12 Feb - 23 Feb 2019
Time: 3:00 pm / 8:00 pm
Location: Upstairs theatre
£12.50 - £18
Book Now Padlock Secure Checkout

Dates & Times

Dates & Times for Ubu the King
Standard
Tue 12 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Wed 13 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Thu 14 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Fri 15 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Sat 16 Feb 2019 3:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Sat 16 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Tue 19 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Wed 20 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Thu 21 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Fri 22 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Sat 23 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now

How Our Prices Work

How Our Prices Work

Standard Price

MAC prices will never be cheaper than they are today. Just like the airlines, our standard price seats start low at £12.50 and rise over time to a maximum of £25 the nearer it gets to a performance. Save up to 50% on the price of your ticket by booking early.

Premium

To enjoy the best seat in the house, choose a Premium seat priced at £25.

We also offer children’s tickets and senior rates.

Interested in this show?

Book Now

Ubu the King

Access Presale Tickets
Sorry, the presales code you have entered is invalid.
Don’t have a code?
Interested in this event? Book Now