We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing, we'll assume you're on board with our cookie policy

Accept and Close
Close frame of a chefs face covered in flour holding gingerbread men

Ubu the King

Dates, Times & Prices for Ubu the King
Date: 12 Feb - 23 Feb 2019
Time: 3:00 pm / 8:00 pm
Location: Upstairs theatre
£12.50 - £18
Book Now £5 tickets for 16 - 24’s Padlock Secure Checkout

Dates & Times

Dates & Times for Ubu the King
Standard
Tue 12 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Wed 13 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Thu 14 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Fri 15 Feb 2019 8:00pm £16.00 Book Now
Sat 16 Feb 2019 3:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Sat 16 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Tue 19 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Wed 20 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Thu 21 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Fri 22 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now
Sat 23 Feb 2019 8:00pm £12.50 Book Now

How Our Prices Work

How Our Prices Work

Better seats. Better prices. Better get your skates on.

We set our ticket prices in a similar way to airlines - the earlier you book, the cheaper the seat. Our Upstairs Theatre tickets start low at £12.50 and rise over time to a maximum of £18 the nearer it gets to a performance.

Our ticket price promise: the earlier you book, the more you save

Unlike most price promises, we guarantee that ours will never be cheaper than they are today.  The closer it gets to the performance date, the higher they become. 

Seats in the Upstairs theatre are unallocated so simply choose your seat on the night.

Offers

Offers

£5 tickets for 16 - 24’s

Are you 16 -24?  Then we’ve just the deal for you. Apply for our 16=24 membership scheme and get a £5 ticket for this show on presentation of a valid ID. More info here.

Ribbon Offer

Interested in this show?

Book Now

Ubu the King

Access Presale Tickets
Sorry, the presales code you have entered is invalid.
Don’t have a code?
Interested in this event? Book Now