Alfred Wallis and Ronnie Hughes

Dates, Times & Prices for Jay Rayner ‘The Ten (Food) Commandments’
Date: 8 Dec 2021 - 27 Mar 2022
Time: 11am - 5pm, Wed - Sun
Space: Upper, Tall and Sunken Galleries
Price: Free, but booking is advised

Be part of it

Tweet and Instagram your photos and reviews. Just use the hashtag

Your Visit

Which month will you be visiting?

Dates & Times for Gilbert & George SCAPEGOATING PICTURES for Belfast
Standard Premium
Wed 8 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 9 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 10 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sat 11 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sun 12 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Tue 14 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Wed 15 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 16 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 17 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sat 18 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sun 19 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Tue 21 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Wed 22 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 23 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 24 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Mon 27 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Tue 28 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Wed 29 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 30 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 31 Dec 2021 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sat 1 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sun 2 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Wed 5 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 6 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 7 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sat 8 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sun 9 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Wed 12 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 13 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 14 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sat 15 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sun 16 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Wed 19 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 20 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 21 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sat 22 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sun 23 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Wed 26 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 27 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 28 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sat 29 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sun 30 Jan 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Wed 2 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 3 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 4 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sat 5 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sun 6 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Wed 9 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 10 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 11 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sat 12 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sun 13 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Wed 16 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 17 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 18 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sat 19 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sun 20 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Wed 23 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 24 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 25 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sat 26 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sun 27 Feb 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Wed 2 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 3 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 4 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sat 5 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sun 6 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Wed 9 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 10 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 11 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sat 12 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sun 13 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Wed 16 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 17 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 18 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sat 19 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sun 20 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Wed 23 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Thu 24 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Fri 25 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sat 26 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now
Sun 27 Mar 2022 11:00am Click BOOK NOW for more times £0.00 Book Now