Close

Maggie

18+

Date: 22 Jan - 9 Feb 2025
Time: 7:30pm & 2:30pm
Duration: 120 mins
Location: Downstairs at the MAC
£14 - £30
Book Now Padlock Secure Checkout

How Our Prices Work

How Our Prices Work

Better seats. Better prices. Better get your skates on.

We set our ticket prices in a similar way to airlines - the earlier you book, the cheaper the seat. And of course booking early means you get to choose the best ones. For this show, our standard price seats start low at £14 and rise over time to a maximum of £27.50.

Our ticket price promise: the earlier you book, the more you save

Unlike most price promises, we guarantee that ours will never be cheaper than they are today.

Best Seats

To enjoy the best seat in the house, choose one of our Best Seats priced at £30.

Dates & Times

Dates & Times for The Maggie
Standard
Wed 22 Jan 2025 7:30pm £22.00 Book Now
Thu 23 Jan 2025 7:30pm £18.00 Book Now
Fri 24 Jan 2025 7:30pm £27.50 Book Now
Sat 25 Jan 2025 7:30pm £27.50 Book Now
Sun 26 Jan 2025 2:30pm £22.00 Book Now
Wed 29 Jan 2025 7:30pm £18.00 Book Now
Thu 30 Jan 2025 7:30pm £18.00 Book Now
Fri 31 Jan 2025 7:30pm £27.50 Book Now
Sat 1 Feb 2025 7:30pm £27.50 Book Now
Sun 2 Feb 2025 2:30pm £22.00 Book Now
Wed 5 Feb 2025 7:30pm £18.00 Book Now
Thu 6 Feb 2025 7:30pm £22.00 Book Now
Fri 7 Feb 2025 7:30pm £22.00 Book Now
Sat 8 Feb 2025 7:30pm £22.00 Book Now
Sun 9 Feb 2025 2:30pm £22.00 Book Now

Interested in this show?

Book Now

You might also like…