We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing, we'll assume you're on board with our cookie policy

Accept and Close

Our People

To reach us by phone contact 028 9089 2960

Chief Executive

Anne McReynolds
anne@themaclive.com

Programming and Learning & Participation

Simon Magill
Creative Director
simonm@themaclive.com
Hugh Mulholland
Senior Curator
hugh@themaclive.com
Clare Gormley
Assistant Curator
clareg@themaclive.com 
Julie Stewart
Programme Executive
juliestewart@themaclive.com
Clare Lawlor 
Learning and Participation Officer 
clare@themaclive.com
Simon Bird
Technical Manager
simon@themaclive.com
Damian Hughes 
Assistant Technical Manager 
damian@themaclive.com
Ian Jordan
Technician
ian@themaclive.com
Alan Mooney
Technician
alan@themaclive.com

Commercial Department

Áine McVerry 
Commercial Director
aine@themaclive.com
Maeve Hawkins 
Head of Marketing
maeve@themaclive.com
Lisa McGinley
Head of Operations
lisa@themaclive.com
Paula Kearney
Box Office Manager
paula@themaclive.com
Owen Ferguson
Cafe, Bar and Hospitality Manager
owen@themaclive.com
Melissa Henry
Marketing & Media Executive
melissa@themaclive.com
Jen Larkin
Commercial Marketing Officer
jen@themaclive.com
Claire Hall
Events Officer
claire@themaclive.com
Sarah Carey
Marketing Assistant
sarah@themaclive.com
Catherine McDyre
Box Office Supervisor
catherine@themaclive.com
Elisha Gormley
Box Office Staff
elisha@themaclive.com
Sacha White
Box Office Staff
sacha@themaclive.com
Julie Gervier
Box Office Staff
julie@themaclive.com

Finance and Corporate Services

Paul McIlwaine 
Director of Finance and Corperate Services
paul@themaclive.com
Linda McBurney
HR & Administrative Officer
linda@themaclive.com
Jason Horsfield
Finance Officer
jason@themaclive.com
Belinda Cree
Finance Ops Assistant
belinda@themaclive.com
Nigel McCartney
Duty Manager
nigel@themaclive.com
Nadine McKenna
Duty Manager
nadinemckenna@themaclive.com
Lesley Wilson
Front of House Supervisor
lesleyw@themaclive.com
Laura O'Connor
Front of House Supervisor
LauraO@themaclive.com
Gareth Gould
Front of House Supervisor
gareth@themaclive.com
Josephine Patton
Front of House Supervisor (Acting Duty Manager)
JosephineP@themaclive.com

MAC Board of Trustees

  • David Gavaghan (Chairman)
  • Graeme Farrow
  • Ray Hutchinson
  • Colm Devine
  • Michelle Murtagh
  • Andrew Cowan
  • Corrine Heaney

MAC Trading Company Directors

  • Richard Donnan (Chairman)
  • Matt Higgins
  • Joris Minne
  • Siobhan Lavery