Our People

Programming and Creative Learning

Hugh Mulholland
Creative Director (Visual Arts)
Elaine Forde
Creative Learning & Engagement Manager
Jules Stewart
Creative Programmes Manager
Kira Topalian
Creative Learning Officer

Commercial Department

Lisa McGinley
Interim Director
Melissa Henry
Marketing Manager
Julie Gallagher
Box Office Manager
Louise Dornan
Commercial Events Officer
Bronagh Crossey
Marketing Executive
Nair Berenguer del Valle
Box Office Supervisor
Silvia Koistinen
Box Office Staff
Gillian Pencavel
Box Office Staff
Danielle Mulhern
Visitor Services Manager
Ian Jordan
Technical Manager
Damian Hughes
Assistant Technical Manager
James McAlister
Senior Technician
Ryan Graham

Finance and Corporate Services

Mark Glazier
Head of Finance
Emmett Ross
Facilities Manager
Linda McBurney
HR & Administrative Officer
Ronan Breslin
Finance Executive
Julieanne Ellis
Finance Assistant

MAC Board of Trustees

  • Ray Hutchinson (Chairman)
  • Colm Devine
  • Dorothy Wilson
  • Louise O'Boyle
  • Kim-Marie Spence

MAC Trading Company Directors

  • David Clarke (Chairman)
  • Joanne McGowan
  • Ross Hickey
  • John Riddell