Our People

To reach us by phone contact 028 9089 2960

Chief Executive

Anne McReynolds
anne@themaclive.com

Programming and Learning & Participation

Simon Magill
Creative Director
simonm@themaclive.com
Hugh Mulholland
Senior Curator
hugh@themaclive.com
Eoin Dara
Curator
eoin@themaclive.com
Clare Gormley
Curatorial Intern
clareg@themaclive.com 
Stuart Campbell 
Programming Manager  
stuart@themaclive.com
Stephen Coulter
Programming Officer
stephenc@themaclive.com
Clare Lawlor 
Learning and Participation Officer 
clare@themaclive.com
Ciaran McQuillan 
Learning and Participation Officer 
ciaranm@themaclive.com
Simon Bird
Technical Manager
simon@themaclive.com
Damian Hughes 
Assistant Technical Manager 
damian@themaclive.com
Christopher McCorry 
Senior Technician 
christopher@themaclive.com
Gerard McCorry
Technician
gerard@themaclive.com

Marketing & Communications

Áine McVerry 
Director of Marketing & Communications 
aine@themaclive.com
Maeve Hawkins 
Marketing Manager 
maeve@themaclive.com
Lucy Liddell
Marketing Executive
lucy@themaclive.com
Melissa McMinn
Marketing and Media Executive
melissa@themaclive.com
Paula Kearney 
Box Office Manager 
paula@themaclive.com
Clare McQuillan
Box Office Supervisor 
clareM@themaclive.com

Finance & Operations

Paul McIlwaine 
Director of Finance and Operations 
paul@themaclive.com
Lisa McGinley 
Operations Manager 
lisa@themaclive.com
Linda McBurney
Administrative Officer
linda@themaclive.com
Claire Hall
Events Officer
claire@themaclive.com
Jason Horsfield
Finance Officer
jason@themaclive.com
Lorraine Hornsby
Finance Assistant
lorraine@themaclive.com

MAC Board of Trustees

Joe O'Neill (Chairman)
David Gavaghan
Ray Hutchinson
Colm Devine
Eva Grosman
Michelle Murtagh
Andrew Cowan
Laura Jackson
Corrine Heaney

MAC Trading Company Directors

Richard Donnan (Chairman)
Matt Higgins
Joris Minne
Katy Best
Robert Walshe
Siobhan Lavery