We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing, we'll assume you're on board with our cookie policy

Accept and Close

Our People

To reach us by phone contact 028 9089 2960

Chief Executive

Anne McReynolds
anne@themaclive.com

Programming and Learning & Participation

Simon Magill
Creative Director
simonm@themaclive.com
Hugh Mulholland
Senior Curator
hugh@themaclive.com
Clare Gormley
Assistant Curator
clareg@themaclive.com 
Jen White
Creative Programmes Manager
jenwhite@themaclive.com
Julie Stewart
Programme Executive
juliestewart@themaclive.com
Simon Bird
Technical Manager
simon@themaclive.com
Damian Hughes 
Assistant Technical Manager 
damian@themaclive.com
Ian Jordan
Technician
ian@themaclive.com

Commercial Department

Áine McVerry 
Commercial Director
aine@themaclive.com
Maeve Hawkins 
Head of Marketing
maeve@themaclive.com
Lisa McGinley
Head of Operations
lisa@themaclive.com
Paula Kearney
Box Office Manager
paula@themaclive.com
Melissa Henry
Marketing Manager
melissa@themaclive.com
Jen Larkin
Commercial Manager
jen@themaclive.com
Nadine McKenna
Operations Manager
nadinemckenna@themaclive.com
Adam Duff
Bar Manager
adam@themaclive.com
Rae Watterson
Marketing Executive
rae@themaclive.com
Christopher Wilson
Operations Team Leader
christopher@themaclive.com
Danielle Mulhern
Operations Team Leader
danielle@themaclive.com
Louise McCabe
Senior Café Bar Supervisor
louisem@themaclive.com
Lesley Wilson
Front of House Supervisor
lesleyw@themaclive.com
Alisha Burrell
Customer Service Supervisor
alisha@themaclive.com
Julie Gallagher
Box Office Supervisor
julie.gallagher@themaclive.com
Elisha Gormley
Box Office Staff
elisha@themaclive.com
Sacha White
Box Office Staff
sacha@themaclive.com
Laura McAleenan
Box Office Staff
laura.mcaleenan@themaclive.com

Finance and Corporate Services

Paul McIlwaine 
Director of Finance and Corporate Services
paul@themaclive.com
Linda McBurney
HR & Administrative Officer
linda@themaclive.com
Catherine McDonald
HR & Administrative Officer
catherine@themaclive.com
Julieanne Ellis
Finance Assistant
julieanne@themaclive.com
Lynsay Warnock
Finance Executive
lynsay@themaclive.com

MAC Board of Trustees

  • Ray Hutchinson (Chairman)
  • David Gavaghan
  • Colm Devine
  • Michelle Murtagh
  • Andrew Cowan
  • Corrine Heaney

MAC Trading Company Directors

  • Richard Donnan (Chairman)
  • Matt Higgins
  • Joris Minne
  • Siobhan Lavery