Our People

To reach us by phone contact 028 9089 2960

Chief Executive

Anne McReynolds
anne@themaclive.com

Programming and Learning & Participation

Simon Magill
Creative Director
simonm@themaclive.com
Hugh Mulholland
Senior Curator
hugh@themaclive.com
Jen White
Creative Programmes Manager
jenwhite@themaclive.com
Elaine Forde
Creative Learning Manager
elaine@themaclive.com
Julie Stewart
Programme Officer
juliestewart@themaclive.com
Simon Bird
Technical Manager
simon@themaclive.com
Damian Hughes 
Assistant Technical Manager 
damian@themaclive.com
Ian Jordan
Senior Technician
ian@themaclive.com
Sandy McAlister
Technician
sandy@themaclive.com

Commercial Department

Áine McVerry 
Commercial Director
aine@themaclive.com
Lisa McGinley
Head of Operations
lisa@themaclive.com
Maeve Hawkins 
Head of Marketing
On maternity leave
Paula Kearney
Visitor Services & Box Office Manager
paula@themaclive.com
Melissa Henry
Marketing & Communications Officer
melissa@themaclive.com
Meg McGrath
Commercial Events Officer
meghan@themaclive.com
Rae Watterson
Marketing Executive
rae@themaclive.com
Nadine McKenna
Operations Manager
nadine@themaclive.com
Christopher Wilson
Operations Team Leader
christopher@themaclive.com
Danielle Mulhern
Operations Team Leader
danielle@themaclive.com
Lesley Wilson
Front of House Supervisor
lesleyw@themaclive.com
Julie Gallagher
Box Office Supervisor
julie.gallagher@themaclive.com
Elisha Gormley
Box Office Staff
elisha@themaclive.com
Sacha White
Box Office Staff
sacha@themaclive.com

Finance and Corporate Services

Paul McIlwaine 
Director of Finance and Corporate Services
paul@themaclive.com
Mark Glazier
Head of Finance
mark@themaclive.com
Linda McBurney
HR & Administrative Officer
linda@themaclive.com
Catherine McDonald
Executive Assistant
On maternity leave
Karen Morrison
Executive Assistant (Maternity Cover)
karen@themaclive.com
Ronan Breslin
Finance Executive
ronan@themaclive.com
Lynsay Warnock
Finance Executive
lynsay@themaclive.com
Julieanne Ellis
Finance Assistant
julieanne@themaclive.com

MAC Board of Trustees

  • Ray Hutchinson (Chairman)
  • David Gavaghan
  • Colm Devine
  • Michelle Murtagh
  • Andrew Cowan
  • Corrine Heaney

MAC Trading Company Directors

  • Richard Donnan (Chairman)
  • Matt Higgins
  • Joris Minne
  • Siobhan Lavery